Enter your username and password to access your account.
|Forgotten Password Reauthorise your email|
If you cancel your subscription after 7 working days (14 days for users in the European Union), you can continue using your subscription until the end of the billing period during which you cancel. After the end of that billing period, you won't be able to access subscription features including all transaction data, customer details or any functionality from within the business dashboard. If you don't cancel within the time period eligible for a refund, you won't be refunded for the billing period during which you cancel.
After you've canceled your account, if you wish to resubscribe again, your full account access will be restored if the resubscription happens within 365 days. After 365 days, all previous data will not be restored and a new account will be required to be created.