Resellers



The Give Back Campaign is looking for active resellers who can help spread our message.



Businesses around the world are looking for new ways to track their community support and giving and as a person who works with these businesses, you are in the ideal position to help us expand the program and be rewarded handsomely for it.

The Give Back Campaign will reward you with

1/ An excellent merchant sign on commission.
2/ Recurring Transaction commission
3/ Annual Merchant Renewal Commission
4/ Sales incentive trip to Hawaii.

All businesses who believe in supporting community organisations and fundraising efforts should register with The Give Back Campaign. For as little as $29.95 USD/AUD or $33.95 NZD a business can have access to tens of thousands of consumers all looking to shop and help a charity of their choice with their spending.

We're holding a series of webinars to explain the program, register for one today and find out how the program could work for you.

Reseller Webinars held on Wednesdays at 4pm East Coast, 3pm Central , 1pm West Coast USA time

No webinars are currently planned

Please complete this application form  and one of our reseller team will be in touch.